fbpx

The Progressive Team

Jaden Timmons

Agent

jaden@trustprogressive.com
806-559-9191

McKenzie Sheppard

Transaction Coordinator| Owner Totality Coordinating

Mckenzie@trustprogressive.com
806-470-8979

Kelci Tyler

Agent

kelci@trustprogressive.com
806-790-0514

Joseph Randall

Agent

joseph@trustprogressive.com
806-794-7777

Denita Garrett

Agent

dgarrett@trustprogressive.com
806-438-4224

Jenn Trengove

Agent

jenn@trustprogressive.com
806-319-5383

Ian Modisette

Agent

ian@trustprogressive.com
806-401-4087

Jennifer Randall

Agent

jennifer@trustprogressive.com
806-778-1097

Aaron Pool

Agent

aaron@trustprogressive.com
806-317-2585

Sarah Perieda

Transaction Coordinator

sarah@trustprogressive.com

Jarrett Thornton

Agent

jarrett@trustprogressive.com
806-781-6740

Andrew Baxter

Agent

andrew.baxter@trustprogressive.com

214-926-1236

Mona Turner

Office Manager

info@trustprogressive.com

Brandon Tyler

Progressive Properties Owner

brandon@trustprogressive.com
806-239-0962

Chase Akin

Broker

chase@trustprogressive.com

Questions? Contact Us Now